Connect with NAS!

Find NATS on Facebook and Twitter

Nebraska Science Olympiad 2017 Hall of Fame Recipients

Six Nebraska Science Olympiad Hall of Fame recipients were named for 2017.

Nathan Duffy - UNL Horticulture Major 

Tracy Freeouf - Professional Engineer

Laura Frey - UNL AG Sciences and Natural Resources, now at Triumph Home Health

Sarah Orley - Iowa State - Computer Engineering

Jon Pedersen - Dean of the University of South Carolina College of Education

Jake Winemiller - Lincoln Southeast High School

Nebraska Science Olympiad Winning Schools and Coaches - 2017

Calendar of Events

Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

302 Morrill Hall, 14th and U Streets

Lincoln, NE 68588-0339

Phone: (402) 472-2644

Fax: (402) 472-8899


© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software