SIGN IN

NATS Board of Directors

Role Term Individual Email Address
President 2019-2020 Anya Covarrubias acovarrubias1 at gips.org 
President-Elect2019-2020 Scott King scott.j.king25 at gmail.com 
Past-President2019-2020 Betsy Barent betsylynn71 at gmail.com 
Secretary2017-2020 Tim Hagge thagge at lpslions.org 
Treasurer2019-2022 Alison Buescher alibuescher at kearneycats.com 
Board Member2019-2022 Jennifer Jones jenniferjones at opsd.org 
Board Member2017-2020 Rachel Arens rachel.arens at ops.org 
Board Member2019-2022 Allison Dolezal adolezal at clarkson.esu7.org  
Board Member2018-2021 Lisa Jameson ljameson at superiorwildcats.org 
Board Member2018-2021 Lynn Donahue ldonahue at epsne.org 
Non-voting member - NAS Doug Golick dgolic2 at unl.edu 
Non-voting member - NJAS Randall Lienemann rlienema at gmail.com 
Advisor - NDE Not assigned 
Executive Secretary Michelle Lopez nebacad at unl.edu 

NATS PAST PRESIDENTS

A list of our past presidents can be found here.


NATS BYLAWS

The NATS Bylaws can be downloaded here.


Calendar of Events

Submit items to our calendar here:  neacadsci.org/NATSCalendar

Connect with NAS 

Connect with 


Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

302 Morrill Hall, 14th and U Streets

Lincoln, NE 68588-0339

Phone: (402) 472-2644

Fax: (402) 472-8899

Email: nebacad@unl.edu

© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software