SIGN IN

NATS Board of Directors

Role Term Individual Email Address
President 2019-2020 Anya Covarrubias acovarrubias1 at gips.org
President-Elect 2019-2020 Scott King scott.j.king25 at gmail.com
Past-President 2019-2020 Betsy Barent betsylynn71 at gmail.com
Secretary 2017-2020 Tim Hagge thagge at lpslions.org
Treasurer 2019-2022 Alison Klein aliklein at kearneycats.com
Board Member 2019-2022 Jennifer Jones jenniferjones at opsd.org
Board Member 2017-2020 Rachel Arens rachel.arens at ops.org
Board Member 2019-2022 Allison Dolezal adolezal at clarkson.esu7.org
Board Member 2018-2021 Lisa Jameson ljameson at superiorwildcats.org
Board Member 2018-2021 Lynn Donahue ldonahue at epsne.org
Board Member 2017-2020 Marcy Clark
Non-voting member - NAS David Hardwood
Non-voting member - NJAS Randall Lienemann rlienema at gmail.com
Advisor- NDE Audrey Webb audrey.webb at nebraska.gov
Executive Secretary Michelle Lopez nebacad at unl.edu

NATS PAST PRESIDENTS

A list of our past presidents can be found here.


NATS BYLAWS

The NATS Bylaws can be downloaded here.


Consider DONATING to or JOINING NAS/NATS today!

Calendar of Events

Submit items to our calendar here:  neacadsci.org/NATSCalendar

Connect with NAS 

Connect with 


Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

PO Box 22988

Lincoln, NE 68542

(402) 472-2644

Email: nebacad@unl.edu

© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software