NATS Board of Directors

Role Term Individual Email Address
President 2020-2021 Scott King scott.j.king25 at
President-Elect 2020-2021 Christine Gustafson cmgustafson at
Past-President 2020-2021 Anya Covarrubias acovarrubias1 at
Secretary 2020-2023 Kristen Benton
Treasurer 2019-2022 Alison Klein aliklein at
Board Member 2019-2022 Jennifer Jones jenniferjones at
Board Member - Central 2020-2023 Kayleen Amend mrs.amend at
Board Member 2019-2022 Allison Dolezal adolezal at
Board Member 2018-2021 Lisa Jameson ljameson at
Board Member 2018-2021 Lynn Donahue ldonahue at
Board Member - West 2020-2023 Open
Non-voting member - NAS David Harwooddharwood1 at
Non-voting member - NJAS Randall Lienemann rlienema at
Advisor- NDE Audrey Webb audrey.webb at
Executive Secretary
nebacad at


A list of our past presidents can be found here.


The NATS Bylaws can be downloaded here.

Consider DONATING to or JOINING NAS/NATS today!

Calendar of Events

Submit items to our calendar here:

Connect with NAS 

Connect with 

Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

302 Morrill Hall, 14th & U St

Lincoln, NE 68588-0339

(402) 472-2644


© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software