Connect with NAS!

Find NATS on Facebook and Twitter

NATS/NATM Fall Conference Sponsors & Vendors

NATS and NATM would like to recognize the following sponsors and vendors for their generous contributions to our organization and our annual fall conference.  

If your organization would like to become a vendor, please CLICK HERE to locate the registration packet.


Amplify  

Erin King - eking@amplify.com
(5125) 673-8526

Army Educational Outreach Program 

Marcia Akeung - makeung@nsta.org
(703) 312-9365


Association of American Educators

Maris Bentley - gsigle@aaeteachers.org
(785) 477-1664


Curriculum Associates  

Heather Hedelius - hhedelius@cainc.com
(385) 222-5589


Concordia University

Pat Mehrens - pmehrens@wiley.com
(402) 690-0385


CountFast

Ren Teed - renteed@gmail.com
(563) 571-0078

Dream Box Learning

Kareem Smith - kareem.smith@dreambox.com


FOSS K-8 Science

Amy Nichol - anic@comcast.net
(970) 310-9956


Hand2Mind

Michelle Robins - mrobins@hand2mind.com
(847) 968-5095


McGraw Hill  

Jenner Poppe - kate.taylor@mheducation.com
(614) 430-4010


National Geographic Learning

Marsha Krabbenhoft - schoolcustomerservice@cengage.com
(888) 915-3276


Nebraska Scientific 

Jessica Barrett - jessicab@nebraskascientific.com
(800) 228-7117


Nebraska State Education Association 

Sally Bodtke - sally.bodtke@nsea.org 
(402) 475-7611

             

NASA Nebraska Space Grant Consortium    

Amelia Tangeman - nasa.nebraska@unomaha.edu 
(402) 554-3772






NETA

Julie Moore - executivedirector@netasite.org


Nutrients for Life Foundation    

Melissa Buehler - mbuehler@nutrientsforlife.org
(402) 239-9712

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Mason Schroth - christine.ely@hmhco.com


STEMscopes 

Kathy Higgins - rflores@acceleratelearning.com 
(281) 833-4585


Legends of Learning

Julia O'Kelly - events@legendsoflearning.com
(888) 676-7771


NATM 

Stephanie Buzek - sbuzek@crosscounty.esu7.org
(402) 764-0130


Nebraska EPSCoR

Nicole Busboom - nbusboom@nebraska.edu
(402) 472-8946


ORIGO Education

Amy Kellogg - a_kellogg@origomath.com
(888) 674-4601


Usborne Books & More  

Megan Tupper - gr8books4u@aol.com
(402) 326-0257


Twig Science 

Angie Meyer - angie@gentryrose.com
(785) 608-1103

CR Toys   

Connie Hoeft - shopcrtoys@yahoo.com
(308) 233-5365


World Strides    

Rives Kuhar - rives.kuhar@worldstrides.org 
(434) 202-4500




Calendar of Events


Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

302 Morrill Hall, 14th and U Streets

Lincoln, NE 68588-0339

Phone: (402) 472-2644

Fax: (402) 472-8899

Email: nebacad@unl.edu

© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software