Nebraska Academy of Sciences
Nebraska Association of Teachers of Science
Nebraska Junior Academy of Sciences

Connect with NAS!

Find NATS on Facebook and Twitter

NATS/NATM Fall Conference Sponsors & Vendors

NATS and NATM would like to recognize the following sponsors and vendors for their generous contributions to our organization and our annual fall conference.  Click on the vendor image for more information about the companies or contact the representative who attended the conference.

If your organization would like to become a vendor, please CLICK HERE to locate the registration packet.


Academy of Mathematics & Science at Fort Hays State University 

Abby Anderson - aeanderson2@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-4719


Amplify  

Bob McCarty - rmccarty@amplify.com
(435) 655-1731

Army Educational Outreach Program 

Marcia Akeung - makeung@nsta.org
(703) 312-9365


Bryan College of Health Sciences 

Stacy Dam - stacy.dam@bryanhealth.org
(402) 481-8698


Curriculum Associates  

Dane Moorman - komealey@cainc.com
(978) 313-1337

Discovery Education 

Nellie Herchenbach - jenna_parthemore@discovery.com
(614) 208-5068


edCount, LLC.  

Rhonda True - rhonda.true@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-2947


Flinn Scientific 

Tom Trapp - ttrapp@flinnsci.com  
(800) 452-1261


McGraw Hill Education 

Kate Taylor Aewell - kate.taylor@mheducation.com
(614) 430-4010


National Geographic Learning

Marsha Krabbenhoft - marsha.krabbenhoft@cengage.com
(402) 618-2942
                    

Nebraska Scientific 

Neal Brenner - staff@nebraskascientific.com
(800) 228-7117


Nebraska State Education Association 

Sally Bodtke - sally.bodtke@nsea.org 
(402) 475-7611



NETA

Julie Moore - executivedirector@netasite.org


Nutrients for Life Foundation    

Melissa Buehler - mbuehler@nutrientsforlife.org
(402) 239-9712


Rolling Bluffs Planetarium 

Jack Northrup - jlnorthrup@fbx.com
(712) 256-2234


STEMscopes/Accelerate Learning 

David Alviar - david@acceleratelearning.com 
(281) 833-4503



University of Nebraska at Kearney 

Holly Peterson - petersonha@unk.edu
(308) 865-8043


UNL

Sally Wei - swei2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2670











Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

302 Morrill Hall, 14th and U Streets

Lincoln, NE 68588-0339

Phone: (402) 472-2644

Fax: (402) 472-8899

Email: nebacad@unl.edu

© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software