Connect with NAS!

Find NATS on Facebook and Twitter

Welcome to the Nebraska Academy of Sciences

Upcoming Deadlines

PIE Grant Information is available here.

NAS Annual Spring Meeting registration is currently open. CLICK HERE to register today! 

2019 NAS Member Ballot deadline is April 5, 2019. Further information can be found HERE

CLICK HERE to learn more about NAS

CLICK HERE to learn more about NATS

CLICK HERE to learn more about NJAS and Science Olympiad 

Calendar of Events

Nebraska Academy of Sciences, INC.

302 Morrill Hall, 14th and U Streets

Lincoln, NE 68588-0339

Phone: (402) 472-2644

Fax: (402) 472-8899


© Nebraska Academy of Sciences

NAS, NATS, and NJAS are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software